Whimsical happenings…..

This is my first post in this new blog, which I decided to call “The whimsical happenings of a dreamer.” Life is capricious, so my intention is to write as many adventures as I can. To share as many stories as I can, seeing as no one can send me a “no thanks” letter, telling me my story wasn’t just what they are looking for. I mean, who knows who’ll ever read my posts, but just the hope someone will, is enough for me.

I must confess I have let this side of me slip by, yet this new blog is my commitment to write something, anything, at least once a week. 

Anyway, here comes a new beginning and I have a good feeling I’ll be finding many things to write about.

One thought on “Whimsical happenings…..

  1. Pingback: Strawberry Couture – Whimsy – Have a Whimsical View on a Way of Life and How We See Things | StrawberryCouture Hats

Leave a Reply

